Complete Destination Management Services in

India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan and Tibet

24 Hours International Emergency Contact Number : +91- 99 11 266 277
(prefix a "0" before the number if dialing from outside
New Delhi but from within India)
 

Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd.
Creative Plaza
Nanakpura, Moti Bagh
New Delhi 110021. INDIA
Tel : +91-11-24679192, 26872257-58-59
Fax : ++91-11-26885886 / 26889764
USA Fax: +1-646-349-1614
Europe Fax : ++44-20-7681-1242
Website :
www.travel2india.com
Click here to e-mail us
Creative Travel Sri Lanka (Golden Isle)
No 64, Lotus Road,
Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.
Tel :+94 11 233 4554
Fax :+94 11 233 4663
Email :
srilanka@creative.travel 
Web :
www.creative.travel 
Creative Travel Nepal (CTN)
5th Floor, Yeti Airlines Building
P.O. Box 7202
Tilganga,Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: (977-1) 4486412, 4486413
Fax: (977-1) 4465940
Click here to e-mail us

Our Regional Sales teams...

Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay & Uruguay
for all travel products

Argentina
Rosina Gomes De Freitas

Creative Travel /
Avant Garde Deluxe
argentina@creative.travel
rosina@avantgardeluxe.com.br

Brazil
Sidney Alonso
Jeverson Zanini
Creative Travel / Avant Garde Deluxe
R. Gabriele D'Annunzio, 1409 #101
Sao Paulo - SP - 04619-005
Brazil
Phone: +55 11 8111-2221
Email:
brazil@creative.travel
salonso@avantgardedeluxe.com
wsoares@avantgardedeluxe.com.br
Chile
for all travel products


Claudia Pasten
Creative Travel / Agunsa Chile
Av. Andrs Bello 2687, Piso 15
Edificio del Pacfico
Casilla 2511, Santiago
Tel : (56-2) 4602700
Email:
chile@creative.travel






 
Europe
for all travel products


Hanna Manuel
Creative Travel /
Assert Management
Mereldreef 101, B-3140 Keerbergen
BELGIUM
Telephone: +32 15 230 547
Facsimile: +32 15 230 549
Email:
hannamanuel@creative.travel
SalesMarketingEurope@skynet.be




 
Germany

Anja Dickmann-Schler
Stefanie Bueck

Creative Travel /
Tourism Marketing Communication
Fischtorplatz 17
55116 Mainz
Tel: +49-6131-600 7075
Fax: +49-6131-600 7376
Email:
germany@creative.travel
adickmann-schueler@tmc-agentur.de sbuck@tmc-agentur.de
Mexico
for all travel products


Ofelia Barrios
Creative Travel / Avant Garde Deluxe - Premium Travel Brands
Mexico City
Tel: +52 55 3330 5100
Mobile: +52 1 55 28463659
Email:
mexico@creative.travel / ofelia@agbrands.com.mx
Peru
for all travel products

Carla Beuno
Creative Travel / Agunsa Peru
Agencias Universales Peru S.A.
Av. Nestor Gambeta 5502, Las 200
Millas, Callao
Tel: (51-1) 619-0300
Email:
peru@creative.travel
Philippines
for all travel products

Marilen Dinglasan

Mobile: + 63 -9178430367
Email:
manila@creative.travel
manila@travel2india.com
marilen_ding@yahoo.com
Poland
for all travel products

Barbara Dziedzic
Creative Travel/TravelReps
17 Podwale Street, ste 10
00-252 Warsaw, Poland
Mobile: +48 603 857 571
Email:
bd@travelreps.pl
poland@creative.travel

Russia
for all travel products

Tatiana Pylaeva

Creative Travel /
Destico
Sadovnicheskaya street, 5,
Office 4-3
Moscow, 115035
Tel.: +7 9031367939
Email:
russia@creative.travel
tanyapylaeva@destico.ru
Spain & Portugal
for all travel products

Diana Alvarez
Lourdes Porredon

Creative Travel /

Bitacora's Tourism Services
Mov.: +34 676365062
Email: Diana -
madrid@creative.travel
Lourdes -
barcelona@creative.travel
South Africa

Heidi Angell-Schau
Creative Travel / WorldView
11 Dale Minor Balder Road, Douglasdale, 2161
Johannesburg
South Africa
cell: +27 82 786 9229
heidi@worldview.co.za
southafrica@creative.travel
UK
Incentive & Meetings specialist


Susan Scales
Mercedes Conde-Nieto

Creative Travel / GMC Marketing
Global House
152 Motspur Park
London KT3 6PF, Surrey
UK
Telephone: +44-208-949-1234
Fax: +44-208-949-3456
Email:
susanscales@creative.travel
susan@gmc.uk.com
sales@gmc.uk.com
UK
for all travel products


Gill Webb
Mark Schmitt
Creative Travel
The Old Church 89B
Quicks Road
Wimbledon, London
SW19 1EX
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8545 2617
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8545 2604
Email:
london@creative.travel
gill@sandraleach.co.uk mark@sandraleach.co.uk
USA

Andrea Kubon
T: (+1 516) 209 7736
A.K.A Destinations
7A Jefferson Street
Port Washington, NY, 110050

andreakubon@creative.travel













who we are | what we do | what we've been upto | where to find us | where you began

Creative Travel, travel2india.com, The Guru of Destination Management and all associated logos and motifs are registered trade marks of Creative Travel.
Best viewed in 1024 X 768 resolution.